Alla inlägg den 3 augusti 2008

Av Heqirish - 3 augusti 2008 20:50


Alright, it got delivered today and after I've played it a few hours I have to say that it's definitely an ok game. Though you have to play it on delta (hardest) if you don't want to rush through the entire game in a few hours, at least from what I've seen so far. Maybe it gets harder later. That the koreans actually speak korean and not english is a big plus as well. Why they don't do that below delta is beyond me, really.

The best part is without a doubt the explosions. We all know explosions are fun, but this game with its graphics makes them more enjoyable than ever. It's a shame my computer can't manage more than medium graphics with a few high settings. It still looks amazing though. The biggest problems with games like this (singleplayer games) are, and has always been, their longevity. Especially singleplayer fps games. Crysis may have some more replayability than most of them though, because of the fact that you can destroy most things and that the explosions are awesome. Two things that are gold for people like me who enjoys bashing stuff beyond recognition. :P


Av Heqirish - 3 augusti 2008 10:07


After being awake for  about 53 hours (you can't waste time sleeping when you're at home alone, can you?), a good night's sleep was definitely needed to say the least. :P


Hoping Crysis drops down in my mail today, I'm so bored with AoC atm and really need a fresh experience.  Played through the demo like 4 times and it seems to be a cool game. Have heard that the multiplayer ain't that good, but I'm not such a huge fan of fps-games anyway. I like the singleplayer but, truth be told, I suck at them and always have. At least compared to my übah skills in rpgs and mmo's. ;)

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31
<<<
Augusti 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards