Direktlänk till inlägg 2 augusti 2008

Stratics WAR Interview with Josh

Av Heqirish - 2 augusti 2008 13:55


The interview


It's mostly talk about upcoming conventions and the stuff in the ce but there is one thing that stands out:


1.08 Open beta this summer! Woot! I admit I was one of the pessimists that, when Mythic decided to push back the release to the fall of 2008, expected the worst: release just before christmas. This, however, is really unlikely if OB is going to be in late summer. The autumnal equinox marks when fall starts and this year it's sept. 22, so everyone who's now speculating on a sept. 23 date might just be correct.


I've ordered the CE ofc and I'm definitely looking forward to OB, especially since I should already be in beta - if I just had been 18... Futilez got into guild beta this week, but I can't join my guildmates since I'm unable to legally sign contracts (NDA) due to my age. :/


These news about OB shows that I get to join my mates sooner than I expected which are much appreciated. 


To quote Josh himself: "WAR is coming baby! Very, very soon." :D

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Heqirish - 3 november 2008 22:12

  Just recalled that I was supposed to read a book in german during the holiday. It's a shame since we were really close to lock Thunder Mountain, but it's probably best to start at once since I have 100 pages left. :P   Ah, well... ...

Av Heqirish - 2 november 2008 23:08

  Dinged 40 a few hours ago and it feels so nice to finally be done with the xpgrind. :)   Now I can begin to grind bastion stair. :P     ...

Av Heqirish - 2 november 2008 09:55

  In WAR there's these quests which you just stumble upon from time to time. Nothing leads you to them and they're very short, most of the time you just have to press the same dude/thing twice. They're often funny to read and free xp that...

Av Heqirish - 1 november 2008 16:12

  your xp/session has 7 digits and it's still only early afternoon... :P       ...

Av Heqirish - 1 november 2008 12:05

  The ss says it all.  

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31
<<<
Augusti 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards